• You are here:
  • About Us
  • Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET 1:      Thursday 3 September

INSET 2:      Friday 4 September

First Half     *Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October   

Half Term    Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Second Half Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

INSET 3:      Tuesday 5 January

First Half     *Wednesday 6 January – Friday 12 February 

Half Term     Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

INSET 4:       Monday 22 February

Second Half Tuesday 23 February – Thursday 1 April 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Half     Monday 19 April – Thursday 27 May

INSET 5:      Friday 28 May

Half Term    Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Second Half Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July

 

INSET Day = School Closed to pupils

*On the first day of each term school will begin at 10am.  This is for staff to receive essential safeguarding and child protection training.