• You are here:
  • About Us
  • Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY 1   Monday 2 September 2019

INSET DAY 2   Tuesday 3 September 2019

First Half         *Wednesday 4 September – Friday 18 October

Half Term        Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Second Half    Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020

First Half         *Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

Half Term        Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

INSET DAY 3   Monday 24 February

Second Half    Tuesday 25 February – Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

First Half         *Monday 20 April – Thursday 21 May

INSET DAY 4   Friday 22 May

Half Term        Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Second Half    Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July

INSET 5           Monday 20 July

*On the first day of each term/half term school will begin at 10am.  This is for staff to receive essential safeguarding and child protection training.