• You are here:
  • About Us
  • Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY 1          Monday 3 September 2018

INSET DAY 2          Tuesday 4 September

First Half      *Wednesday 5 September – Thursday 18 October

INSET DAY 3           Friday 19 October

Half Term                Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Second Half         Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

First Half      *Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Half Term    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

INSET DAY 4      Monday 25 February

Second Half          Tuesday 26 February – Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

First Half      *Tuesday 23 April – Thursday 24 May

INSET DAY 5      Friday 24 May

Half Term       Monday 27 May – Friday  31 May

Second Half   Monday  3 June – Tuesday 23 July

 

*On the first day of each term school will begin at 10am.